Wydział Jakości i Zarządzania Edukacją

Lp. / Pracownik

Stanowisko

Pokój

Telefon

E-mail

Miejsce pracy

1. Bożena Pasieka

Dyrektor Wydziału

131

17 867-11-31

bpasieka@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

Oddział w Rzeszowie

2. Nowińska- Zgurska Małgorzata

p.o.
Kierownik Oddziału

132

17 867-11-32

mzgurska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

3. Dworak Marek

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

mdworak@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

4. Krzak Alicja

St. Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

akrzak@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

5. Moskal Grzegorz

St. Wizytator

137

17 867-11-37

gmoskal@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

6. Moskwa Danuta

St. Wizytator

133

17 867-11-33

dmoskwa@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

7. Ostafin Wanda

St. Wizytator

134

17 867-11-34

wostafin@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

8. Polek Wacław

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

wpolek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

9. Piątek Monika

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

mpiatek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

10. Staworowski Bolesław

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

bstaworowski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

11. Szczepańska Alina

St. Wizytator

134

17 867-11-34

aszczepanska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

12. Świerczewska Janina

St. Wizytator

137

17 867-11-37

jswierczewska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

13. Wolan Elżbieta

Wizytator

136

17 867-11-36

ewolan@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

14. Wasilewska Jolanta

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

jwasilewska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

Oddział w Krośnie

15. Opoń Lucyna

p.o.
Kierownik Oddziału

207

13 437-28-63

lopon@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

16. Baran Jadwiga

St. Wizytator

206

13 437-28-50

jbaran@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

17. Bogaczyk-Zając Justyna Wizytator
210
13 437-28-47  jbogaczyk@ko.rzeszow.pl Krosno

18. Dżugan Barbara

St. Wizytator

211

13 437-28-51

bdzugan@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

19. Gancarz Marian

St. Wizytator

104

13 437-28-53

mgancarz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

20. Gierlach Krzysztof

Wizytator

105

13 437-28-46

kgierlach@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

21. Mańkowski Mirosław

St. Wizytator

209

13 437-28-49

mmankowski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

22. Piątkowska Małgorzata

Wizytator

206

13 437-28-50

mpiatkowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

23. Stahl Waldemar

St. Wizytator

213

13 437-28-44

wstahl@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

24. Strzępek Jolanta

St. Wizytator

211

13 437-28-51

jstrzepek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

25. Telesz Wojciech

Wizytator

107

13 437-28-48

wtelesz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

26. Wróbel Stanisław

St. Wizytator

209

13 437-28-49

swrobel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

27. Wyskiel Witold

St. Wizytator

210

13 437-28-47

wwyskiel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

Oddział w Przemyślu

28. Mielnikiewicz Janina

p.o.
Kierownik Oddziału

10

16 678-26-69

jmielnikiewicz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

29. Jakubas Ewa

Wizytator

9

16 678-26-69

ejakubas@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

30. Jędruchów Augustyn

St. Wizytator

22

16 678-62-27

ajedruchow@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

31. Jędruchów Małgorzata

Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

mjedruchow@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

32. Lemek Elżbieta

St. Wizytator

9

16 678-62-20

16 678-26-29

elemek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

33. Dorota Kaleta

Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

dkaleta@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

34. Magnowska-Tumidajska Renata

St. Wizytator

17

16 678-26-29

16 678-62-20

rmagnowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

35. Majchrowicz Barbara

St. Wizytator

8

16 678-62-20

bmajchrowicz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

36. Sobczyńska-Maroń Małgorzata

Wizytator

 8

16 678-62-20

mmaron@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

37. Szymański Bartosz

Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

bszymanski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

38. Tumidajski Jerzy

St. Wizytator

17

16 678-26-29

16 648-62-20

jtumidajski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

39. Węgrzyn Elwira

Wizytator

13

16 678-62-27 

ewegrzyn@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

Oddział w Tarnobrzegu

40. Barbara Obara

p.o.
Kierownik Oddziału

410

15 822-15-95
w. 359

bobara@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

41. Boratyński Paweł

Wizytator

411

15 822-15-95
w. 358  

pboratynski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

42. Drabek Małgorzata

Wizytator

409

 15 822-15-95

w. 357

mdrabek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

43. Durda Wioletta

St. Wizytator

411

15 822-15-95
w. 329

wdurda@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

44. Fiutowska Danuta

St. Wizytator

407

15 822-15-95
w. 335

dfiutowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

45. Gołąbek Elżbieta

St. Wizytator

408

15 822-15-95 w.332

egolabek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

46. Gugała-Chmiel Maria

Wizytator

409

15 822-15-95

 

mchmiel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

47. Lubczyńska Maria

St. Wizytator

409

15 822-15-95

w. 357

mlubczynska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

48. Niezabitowska Anna

St. Wizytator

412

15 822-15-95

w. 327

aniezabitowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

49. Warpechowska Wiesława

Wizytator

408

 15 822-15-95

w. 332

wwarpechowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

50. Wianecka Gąsior Grażyna

Wizytator

407

 15 822-15-95

w. 335

ggasior@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

51. Zając Bogusław

St. Wizytator

412

15 822-15-95

w. 327

bzajac@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

52. Żyrek Alicja

St. Wizytator

411

15 822-15-95

w. 329

azyrek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg