Wydział Jakości i Zarządzania Edukacją

Lp. / Pracownik

Stanowisko

Pokój

Telefon

E-mail

Miejsce pracy

1. Bożena Pasieka

Dyrektor Wydziału

131

17 867-11-31

bpasieka@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

Oddział w Rzeszowie

2. Nowińska- Zgurska Małgorzata

Kierownik Oddziału

132

17 867-11-32

mzgurska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

3. Ćwikła Magdalena

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-38

mcwikla@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

4. Dworak Marek

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

mdworak@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

5. Król Barbara

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

bkrol@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

6. Krzak Alicja

St. Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

akrzak@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

7. Moskal Grzegorz

St. Wizytator

137

17 867-11-37

gmoskal@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

8. Moskwa Danuta

St. Wizytator

133

17 867-11-33

dmoskwa@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

9. Ostafin Wanda

St. Wizytator

134

17 867-11-34

wostafin@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

10. Polek Wacław

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

wpolek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

11. Piątek Monika

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

mpiatek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

12. Staworowski Bolesław

St. Wizytator

138

17 867-11-38

bstaworowski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

13. Szczepańska Alina

St. Wizytator

134

17 867-11-34

aszczepanska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

14. Wolan Elżbieta

Wizytator

136

17 867-11-36

ewolan@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

15. Wasilewska Jolanta

Wizytator

135

17 867-11-35

jwasilewska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Rzeszów

Oddział w Krośnie

16. Opoń Lucyna

p.o.
Kierownik Oddziału

207

13 437-28-63

lopon@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

17. Baran Jadwiga

St. Wizytator

206

13 437-28-50

jbaran@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

18. Bogaczyk-Zając Justyna

St. Wizytator

210

13 437-28-47 

jbogaczyk@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

19. Dżugan Barbara

St. Wizytator

211

13 437-28-51

bdzugan@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

20. Gancarz Marian

St. Wizytator

104

13 437-28-53

mgancarz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

21. Gierlach Krzysztof

Wizytator

105

13 437-28-46

kgierlach@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

22. Mańkowski Mirosław

St. Wizytator

209

13 437-28-49

mmankowski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

23. Piątkowska Małgorzata

Wizytator

206

13 437-28-50

mpiatkowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

24. Stahl Waldemar

St. Wizytator

213

13 437-28-44

wstahl@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

25. Strzępek Jolanta

St. Wizytator

211

13 437-28-51

jstrzepek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

26. Telesz Wojciech

St. Wizytator

107

13 437-28-48

wtelesz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

27. Wróbel Stanisław

St. Wizytator

209

13 437-28-49

swrobel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

28. Wyskiel Witold

St. Wizytator

210

13 437-28-47

wwyskiel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Krosno

Oddział w Przemyślu

29. Jasińska Bernadeta

Kierownik Oddziału

10

16 678-26-69

bjasinska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

30. Mielnikiewicz Janina

St. Wizytator

14

16 678-62-20

jmielnikiewicz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

31. Jakubas Ewa

Wizytator

9

16 678-26-69

ejakubas@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

32. Jędruchów Augustyn

St. Wizytator

22

16 678-62-27

ajedruchow@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

33. Jędruchów Małgorzata

Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

mjedruchow@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

34. Lemek Elżbieta

St. Wizytator

9

16 678-62-20

16 678-26-29

elemek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

35. Kaleta Dorota

Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

dkaleta@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

36. Majchrowicz Barbara

St. Wizytator

8

16 678-62-20

bmajchrowicz@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

37. Sobczyńska-Maroń Małgorzata

St. Wizytator

 8

16 678-62-20

mmaron@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

38. Szymański Bartosz

St. Wizytator

26

16 678-62-27

bszymanski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

39. Węgrzyn Elwira

St. Wizytator

13

16 678-62-27 

ewegrzyn@ko.rzeszow.pl

Przemyśl

Oddział w Tarnobrzegu

40. Bździkot Dariusz

Kierownik Oddziału

410

15 823-67-20
15 822-15-95
w. 359

dbzdzikot@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

41. Obara Barbara

St. Wizytator

406

15 822-15-95
w. 333

bobara@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

42. Boratyński Paweł

St. Wizytator

405

15 822-15-95
w. 358  

pboratynski@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

43. Drabek Małgorzata

St. Wizytator

409

15 822-15-95

w. 357

mdrabek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

44. Durda Wioletta

St. Wizytator

411

15 822-15-95
w. 329

wdurda@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

45. Fiutowska Danuta

St. Wizytator

407

15 822-15-95
w. 335

dfiutowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

46. Gołąbek Elżbieta

St. Wizytator

408

15 822-15-95
w.332

egolabek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

47. Gugała-Chmiel Maria

Wizytator

406

15 822-15-95

w. 333

mchmiel@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

48. Kuraś Dawid

Wizytator

405

15 822-15-95
w. 358  

dkuras@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

49. Lubczyńska Maria

St. Wizytator

409

15 822-15-95

w. 357

mlubczynska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

50. Niezabitowska Anna

St. Wizytator

412

15 822-15-95

w. 327

aniezabitowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

51. Warpechowska Wiesława

St. Wizytator

408

 15 822-15-95

w. 332

wwarpechowska@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

52. Wianecka Gąsior Grażyna

St. Wizytator

407

 15 822-15-95

w. 335

ggasior@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

53. Zając Bogusław

St. Wizytator

412

15 822-15-95

w. 327

bzajac@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg

54. Żyrek Alicja

St. Wizytator

411

15 822-15-95

w. 329

azyrek@ko.rzeszow.pl

Tarnobrzeg